October 5, 2011

Happy Birthday Gotta Yoga Studio!

Posted in Uncategorized at 10:45 am by DivineShantiYoga

It’s been three years already! Little did I realize that when I made the decision to free myself of the corporate world and teach Yoga full time, that a new studio in my community would welcome me home with such open, loving arms! Gratitude is the first word that comes to mind when I think of my Gotta Yoga family.

I’ve been with Gotta Yoga since their doors first opened, and while some things have changed, most are still the same. What I think is now MORE seasoned, is that the studio walls have been infused with huge amounts of LOVE over the years, and it radiates back to each and every person who walks in the door with such magnitude and power! How did this happen? YOU. You bring your Yoga, your love, your compassion, your release, your strength and your clarity into this space, making it your home away from home.  Yep, I’m talking about you. All of the beautiful collection of spirits and bodies coming together and sharing their Yoga, has made Gotta Yoga what it is today.

I am honored to be a member of our Gotta Yoga family, and grateful that you are all in it too! So, keep bringing YOU, and I’ll keep bringing me…and we’ll keep on filling these walls, and keep on feeling at home.

Do you know of someone who has been curious about Yoga? Know of someone who could really use some stress-relief tools? Know of someone who has never been to Gotta Yoga Studio? BRING THEM THIS WEEKEND TO OUR BIRTHDAY PARTY FOR FREE! Give them the gift of love, healing, self-discovery…Yoga.

There will be back-to-back classes from 9:00am-1:00pm for FREE! Huge discounts on class passes, boutique, and an “I Love Yoga” trunk show! Not to mention, SO MUCH LOVE floating around this place.

There’s a “Basics” class for beginners and anyone who wants to refresh, starting at 9:00am. I’ll be teaching Vinyasa Chill at 10:00, and we are really chilling out…feeling long meditations, staying close to the earth, slow gentle movements and open stretches. This is the perfect practice for your body this season. And since each class is 50 minutes long, you’ll love to stay for the next class too…and the one after that because it feels so good! For complete list of classes, visit Gotta Yoga.

Leave a Reply

